Angebote zu "Ende" (7 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops [Filter löschen]

Der letzte Engel, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 682min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Motte ist sechzehn Jahre alt, als eine anonyme E-Mail seinen Tod ankündigt: Mieser Scherz, denkt er. Doch am nächsten Morgen bemerkt Motte, dass sein Herz nicht mehr pocht und der Spiegel nicht mehr durch seinen Atem beschlägt. Dunkle Jäger und geisterhafte Mädchen folgen ihm und behaupten, dass in Motte etwas Uraltes zu einem Ende kommt. Denn er ist der letzte Engel auf Erden. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Martin Baltscheit. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhde/001823/bk_rhde_001823_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Der Geist vom Kölner Dom: Geister-Schocker 44, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der Kölner Dom ist das architektonische Wahrzeichen der Stadt. Zu seinen Schätzen gehören neben dem Gero-Kreuz (Ende 10. Jh.), dem Chorgestühl (14. Jh.) und dem Altar von Stephan Lochner (1445) der Dreikönigsschrein (um 1200). Doch auch über dieses gotische Bauwerk erzählt man sich viele schaurige Geschichten. Eine davon ist die vom Geist des Dombaumeisters Gerhard von Ryle, der keine Ruhe findet und auch in der Gegenwart sein Unwesen treibt. Ich wurde von dem Domkapitel beauftragt, dem Spuk ein Ende zu bereiten und meine Ermittlungen führen mich auch auf eine Zeitreise in das Jahr 1260... Hörspiel nach einem Roman von Gunter Arentzen mit Sascha Rotermund, Karen Schulz-Vobach, Marie Bierstedt, Till Hagen, Petra Mott, Henry König, Andi Krösing, Wolfgang Rüter, Tom Jacobs, Oliver Baumann, Bert Stevens und Michael Beyer. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Sascha Rotermund, Karen Schulz-Vobach, Marie Bierstedt, Till Hagen, Petra Mott, Henry König. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/truh/000104/bk_truh_000104_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Target Tobruk , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 347min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

April 1941. As Rommel’s Africa Korps thunder towards Tobruk, the last bastion of British defence in North Africa, Flying Officer Yeoman is assigned to defend the dwindling British lines. The blazing African sky is studded with Stukas, Fiats and hellish antiaircraft fire. While on the ground, the desert is littered with minefields and German armour. The RAF in North Africa are as much at their wits´ end as they were over the channel during the Battle of Britain. The fighting is just as ferocious. The Germans appear just as unstoppable.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Guy Mott. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/howe/004551/bk_howe_004551_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Baked to Death: Cookies & Chance Mysteries, Boo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From USA Today best-selling culinary cozy mystery author Catherine Bruns comes the next delightfully delicious Cookies & Chance Mystery....Baker-turned-reluctant-amateur-sleuth Sally Muccio’s finally found the happiness that’s eluded her for years. She’s in love with a great guy, her bakery is thriving, and now she and her best friend Josie Sullivan are gearing up to appear on the popular reality baking show, Cookie Crusades. But a visit from Sal’s greedy ex-husband Colin, who´s looking to cash in on the bakery’s dough, changes everything. Within a few hours Sal’s world - like the shop’s original fortune cookies - is broken apart when Colin turns up dead, and her boyfriend’s arrested for the crime. Now Sal’s mixing it up with vengeful ex-in-laws, a suspicious new employee, slippery baking competitors, and a greasy mobster who’ll stop at nothing to collect on Colin’s unpaid debt. Can Sal prove her man is innocent in time? Or is she about to get baked herself?The Cookies & Chance Mysteries: Tastes Like Murder, Book 1Baked to Death, Book 2´´A Spot of Murder´´, short story in the Killer Beach Reads collection ´´The delightful whodunit kept me guessing until the end, and the tasty treats had my mouthwatering from start to finish! A fantastic culinary mystery in the vein of Joanne Fluke and Diane Mott Davidson!´´ (Gemma Halliday, New York Times and USA Today best-selling mystery author) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Siobhan O´Day. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/140304/bk_acx0_140304_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Out of Air: The Worshipper Trilogy, Book 3 , Hö...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A final, climactic confrontation. But who will survive? One city: Paris. Two killers; one in hiding, the other stalking the streets. An innocent young couple, bewitched into the deadliest danger. The detective who must find them all before the worst happens. In this, the third book of The Worshipper Trilogy, DCI Jamie Carver finds himself torn between the need to catch a killer whose brutality matches anything he has seen so far, and recapturing one whose shadow has hung over him far too long. What he cannot know is that the two are on a converging path - one that will end in bloody, violent death. But whose will it be? The Paris Killer´s? His would-be Nemesis´? His own? Or all of them? Out of Air is a gripping, race-against-time thriller in which the threads of the story that began in Last Gasp, and continued in Final Breath, come together in a breathless, terrifying, climax. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Guy Mott. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/howe/004512/bk_howe_004512_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Returned: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 58...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jacob was time out of sync, time more perfect than it had been. He was life the way it was supposed to be all those years ago. That´s what all the Returned were. Harold and Lucille Hargrave´s lives have been both joyful and sorrowful in the decades since their only son, Jacob, died tragically at his eighth birthday party in 1966. In their old age they´ve settled comfortably into life without him, their wounds healed through the grace of time.... Until one day Jacob mysteriously appears on their doorstep - flesh and blood, their sweet, precocious child, still eight years old. All over the world people´s loved ones are returning from beyond. No one knows how or why this is happening, whether it´s a miracle or a sign of the end. Not even Harold and Lucille can agree on whether the boy is real or a wondrous imitation, but one thing they know for sure: he´s their son. As chaos erupts around the globe, the newly reunited Hargraves find themselves at the center of a community on the brink of collapse, forced to navigate a mysterious new reality and a conflict that threatens to unravel the very meaning of what it is to be human. With spare, elegant prose and searing emotional depth, Jason Mott explores timeless questions of faith and morality, love and responsibility. A spellbinding and stunning debut, The Returned is an unforgettable story that marks the arrival of an important new voice in contemporary fiction. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tom Stechschulte. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/013275/bk_adbl_013275_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Lucky Ride : The Lucky O´Toole Vegas Adventure ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Who would want to kill a clown? Lucky O’Toole, Chief problem solver for the Babylon Hotel, the primo property on the Las Vegas Strip, isn’t in any mood to find out. For one, it’s New Year’s Day and Lucky’s birthday. And she hasn’t caught her breath after a chase to the death in Hong Kong and Macau. Her French chef is pushing to set the wedding date. Her former lover, wounded in the China chase, needs TLC. A young woman, in town with the rodeo, shows up at her office with a secret that could blow the lid off Lucky’s life as she knows it. And Lucky’s mother starts acting like the secret could be true. Could it? What if everything Lucky thought she knew about her family was built on a lie? And why would someone kill a clown? A light, funny, romantic mystery providing a Vegas escape appropriate for anyone looking for a good laugh. Get your copy today!Praise for the Lucky O’toole Vegas Adventure series:´´Lucky’s story is funny, fast-paced, exuberant, and brilliantly realized.” (Susan Wiggs, number one New York Times bestselling author)´´Get ready to win big - with a novel that will keep you glued all the way to the end.” (Brenda Novak, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author)´´More fun than a winning streak in Vegas. Lucky O’Toole is a character with brains, beauty, and a wry sense of humor. Listeners will want to meet her again - and soon.´´ (Diane Mott Davidson, New York Times bestselling author) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Patricia Santomasso. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/156973/bk_acx0_156973_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot